Operation Japan

I’ve discovered a great resource lately called Operation Japan. It’s a daily prayer guide, published by the Japan Evangelical Missionary Association, that takes you through each area of Japan, giving statistics, stories, and prayer requests. It’s been really helping me to pray more specifically and regularly for Japan, and I know it would be a great help to any of prayer warriors out there with a heart for the people of Japan. I’d encourage you to check it out. You can buy it online HERE.

More recommended resources coming soon…

2 thoughts on “Operation Japan

  1. eddie

    I’ve had an older version before. I gave it Milbon. Yeah some good prayers. Pray for the leaders and people and local communities here. I don’t see this book at all though in the local churches I go to. Have to check it out again.

    Reply

Leave a comment