Tumbling a New JapanLog

Welcome to the new JapanLog. Lately I’ve been feeling like it’s time for a change. Specifically, I’ve been wanting to simplify my blogging. This Tumblr blog is the result. Tumblr makes it super easy to share stuff online from wherever you happen to be.

From now on I’m not going to try to follow any kind of regular weekly schedule. I’ll still try to post something at least once a week, but there will be no Weekly Re-Caps or Photos of the Week. This will simply be the ongoing record of my life and ministry in Japan.

As many of you reading this may already know, I’m currently back in Canada for a few months of home ministry. I’d appreciate your continuing prayers as I travel, raise support and re-connect with the North American church.

Lord willing, I’ll be back to Japan in August, and will have much to share on this new blog. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

