Website News

As you may or may not have noticed, I’ve been doing some work on the site. Here’s what’s new:

1. I’ve finally actually put some stuff on the About page.

2. I’ve updated the Ministry Info page, most notably the Vision and Support Info sub-pages.

3. There’s a new link in the top navigation bar for Schedule. This takes off-site you to a page at the GP website, where you can see my ministry travel schedule for the next while. I’ll be adding more dates before too long; some are already booked but not posted.

4. There’s a Japanese link in the navigation bar now as well. For those that can’t read it, it says “Japanese”. Here I’ll be adding some basic “About” and “Ministry Info” stuff, as well as linking to Japanese posts on the blog.

5. Yesterday I posted this year’s first Photo of the Week, hopefully kick-starting myself back into a more regular blogging routine.

6. I also recently did some “house cleaning” on the blog, fixing some broken video linkage and deleting irrelevant categories and even blog posts. That’s a work in progress, but hopefully will make the archives more easy to navigate, if anyone is so inclined to look at the old stuff.

And… that’s about it.

One thought on “Website News

Leave a Reply

