Quick Update on the Site

Just a couple of notes about the new site:

1. I decided I’m going to keep JapanLog alive after all, so that it can be home to my ministry info, and I don’t have to transfer all that stuff over here. Also I can won’t have to update my business cards. I’ll do my blogging over here, as well as photo hosting and stuff, and only post to that blog when I’ve got a new prayer letter to share. So to keep up with those, you can subscribe by RSS, or better yet, get on my email list and get the prayer letters by email.

2. This site needs a name. I mean, using my own name as the domain is OK, but I need a catchy slogan-ish title or something. Any suggestions? If I use your idea, maybe I’ll send you something Japanese in the mail. OK, creative types, get to work.

That is all.

3 thoughts on “Quick Update on the Site

Leave a Reply

