Everything Everywhere

Looking for a great travel blog? Check out Everything Everywhere, a by a guy who quit his job, sold his house, and is now traveling the world, sharing stories, thoughts and photos with the rest of us through his blog.

OK, I’ll admit that part of the reason I’m linking to him is because he’s running a contest right now where I could win his stuff by doing so — but it’s also an interesting site, and there’s even a fare amount of Japan-related stuff on there too. So go on over and have a look.

After you’re done here, of course.

One thought on “Everything Everywhere

  1. dreamplug

    Nice blog. I need to customize my WordPress blog. It’s too generic. Thanks for the motivation. Now I need to figure out HOW to do it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

