Peregrine

Let me introduce you to a fellow-missionary: Peregrine, as his blog calls him, or Zach, as his mom probably calls him, is a new missionary with WGM (World Gospel Mission), one of our partner organizations here in Japan. I’ve not met Zach in person yet, but I’ve connected with him via the web and email. He’s fairly new to the Japan scene, having only arrived a few months before me, and is living in Tokyo, where he goes to language school and works with college students.

I wanted to introduce Zach today because of his two most recent blog posts: One on “being weird and making connections”; the other on the youth of Japan and isolation. Both are pretty insightful and relate to what I’m about, so I thought I’d share them. Check ’em out.

Leave a Reply

